Calendar 2019

term datescalendar

For a printable document of all 2019 term dates click here.

March 2019

  • Tuesday 5th March: Pancake Day
  • Thursday 7th March: World Book Day, please come dressed as your favourite book character
  • Monday 25th March: Genie Lab Science visit (AM Children)
  • Wednesday 27th March: Easter Egg Hunt, (during preschool sessions)
  • Thursday 28th March: Easter Bonnet Parade (AM Children) 11:30am in the preschool playground

April 2019

  • 1st April to 22nd April: Easter Holidays
  • Tuesday 23rd April: Swimming lessons begin for all those booked to attend

May 2019

  • Wednesday 8th May: Addlestone Library Visit 10am (AM children)
  • Caterpillars arrive at preschool
  • 27th to 31st May: HALF TERM

June 2019

  • Date to be confirmed: Policeman visit
  • Date to be confirmed: Nurse visit

July 2019

  • Wednesday 17th July: Leaver’s service provisional date  (to be confirmed)
  • Friday 12th July: Leaver’s trip provisional date (to be confirmed)
  • Friday 19th July: Last day of term